Our Team

Communication, Service & Trust

At Slater & Brandley we like to do things a little differently… and it shows in our every day work.

We are one of only 11 agents in Nottinghamshire that voluntarily adhere to the high standards of professional conduct laid down by the Association of Residential Letting Agents (ARLA). As a result, our staff are fully regulated providing landlords with real peace of mind.

Our lettings and property management team has an enviable record for maintaining lasting relationships with tenants and landlords alike ensuring we continue to grow year on year.

Whether you are looking to let a property for the first time or are a seasoned landlord with a portfolio of properties please feel free to contact one of our team direct to discuss your needs.

Garry_Slater_Managing_Director

Garry Slater
BA (Hons) Mgt.

Managing Director

garry@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Will_Brandley_Partner_Mono

Vanessa Pennington
BA (Hons)

Property Manager

vanessa@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Will_Brandley_Partner_Mono

Will Brandley
MARLA

Partner

will@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Garry_Corpe_Property_Consultant_Mono

Nick Morgan
BA (Hons)

Property Manager

nick@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Garry_Slater_Managing_Director

Tracey Slater

Office Manager

tracey@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Garry_Corpe_Property_Consultant_Mono

Garry Corpe

Property Consultant

garryc@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Joanna_Benson_Property_Manager_Mono

Joanna Benson

Property Manager

joanna@slaterandbrandley.co.uk

Working with

Slater & Brandley

Slater & Brandley